The Secretariat

The EUnetHTA 21 Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication management team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA 21 network, and the scientific team that assists in the creation and disbursement of HTA scientific knowledge.

NameContact

Marcus Guardian

Chief Operating Officer

mguardian@zinl.nl

Merle Tenberg

Project Manager

mtenberg@zinl.nl

Ewold Elderen

IT Officer

eelderen@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain

Senior Project Manager

mhussain@zinl.nl

Richard Turner

Communications Officer

rturner@zinl.nl

 

EUnetHTA 21 JCA Secretariat

NameE-mail

Anne Willemsen

Senior Project Manager

awillemsen@zinl.nl

Catharina Helmink

Project Manager

chelmink@zinl.nl